CES 2023 Live Blog: TCL’s AR glasses, LG’s wireless TV, Nvidia chips and more

Samsung at CES 2023

Samsung TVs are usually the highlight of CES press day.

James Martin/CNET

CES 2023 is upon us. The next few days will be full of news and press conferences From smartphones to PCs and headphones At the world’s largest consumer electronics show. We’ll be all over the announcements and you can check out our highlights A must see.

Today’s “Media Day” marks the busiest stretch before CES officially starts tomorrow and runs through January 8. Some of the world’s biggest tech companies are slated to showcase their latest products in a day-long marathon of keynotes. LG started things off by talking OLED TVsA car cockpit concept that competes against smart refrigerators and Apple CarPlay and Android Auto.

Here are some of the most important press conferences and when and where to tune in:

TCL is expected to have television and mobile news. You can catch its stream with us CNET Highlights YouTube Channel.

Samsung usually gets the lion’s share of attention at CES, and you can see its stream Own newsroom site. It starts at 2 pm PT (5 pm ET).

Sony will hold its press conference at 5pm PT (8pm ET), teasing something from its mobility partnership with Honda. A stream can be seen on it YouTube channel.

Be sure to tune in for AMD CEO Lisa Su’s CES keynote, which starts at 6:30 pm PT (9:30 pm ET), and can be found here. AMD’s site.

CES can be overwhelming, which is why this live blog exists. If you don’t have time to watch every press event, get real-time updates on the latest news from several important press conferences. It’s the first time CNET has sent editors to Las Vegas since 2020, so check it out Our CES Center For more posts on the latest technology.

See also  Russia-Ukraine war: Civilians evacuate Mariupolin Azovstal plant | Russia-Ukraine war news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.