2022 US Open Tea Times, Combining: Complete Domain, Schedule, Groups for Round 1 at Country Club

The The 2022 US Open is officially underway In Brooklyn, Massachusetts, several star groups were formed to make headlines at The Country Club from Thursday. Winning his second PGA Tour of the season and 21st overall, newcomer Rory McIlroy will be looking to land on the right foot as he did at the 2022 PGA Championships, playing some of the best golf he has ever posed. Over the years.

The Northern Irishman took the lead in the first round in the Southern Hills after shooting under the age of 5 last month, and he started his US Open early in the morning with Hideki Matsuyama and Sander Schofel. The trio are one of the few notable groups at The Country Club in the mornings. Other options that will be part of the Morning Wave include Colin Morikawa, John Rahm, Billy Horschel, Patrick Cantley and Will Saladoris.

When Dustin Johnson and Bill Mickelson play, these competitors will be given the luxury of being outside the golf course. Johnson, the 2016 US Open champion, is set to leave at 1:36 pm with Web Simpson and Matt Fitzpatrick, the latter of whom won the 2013 US Amateur title at The Country Club. Meanwhile, Mickelson, a six-time runner-up at the US Open, will play with fellow champions Louis Ostuysen and Shane Lowry at 1:47 p.m.

Since the Country Club will host the US Open for the first time since 1988, a lot of changes will have to be made throughout the first 18 matches of the tournament. Stay tuned to CBS Sports throughout the week Live broadcast of the National ChampionshipAnd see our wholeness US Open TV Schedule and Coverage Guide.

See also  Tropical Storm Ian is forecast to reach Category 4 strength as it heads toward Florida

Here you can see each team starting the first round of the 2022 US Open. East at all times.

2022 US Open Tea Times, Round 1 Pair

Number 1

6:45 am – Michael Thorbjorson (a), Eric Barnes, Matt McCarty
6:56 am – Matthew Nesmith, Patrick Rodgers, Travis Wick (a)
7:07 am – Troy Merritt, William Mow (a), Andrew Putnam
7:18 am – Colin Morikawa, James Piot, John Rahm
7:29 am – Jordan Speed, Adam Scott, Max Homa
7:40 am – Billy Horschel, Patrick Cantley, Daniel Berger
7:51 am – Harold Warner III, Sebastian Munoz, Alex Noran
8:02 am – Joaquin Neiman, Cameron Young, Will Saladoris
8:13 am – Adam Schenk, Stewart Hogestad (a), Grayson Murray
8:24 am – Guido Migliosi, Brandon Grace, McKenzie Hughes
8:35 am – Beau Hossler, Kalle Samuja, Satoshi Kodaira
8:46 am –Richard Manzel, Tomoyasu Sukiyama, Roger Sloan
8:57 am – Caleb Manuel (a), Keith Green, Ben Silverman
12:30 pm – Kevin Chappell, Chase Shepherd, Andrew Novak
12:41 pm – Thorbjorn Oleson, Brian Stuart, Nick Hardy
12:52 pm – Sam Horsfield, Cameron Dringale, Shawn Norris
1:03 pm – Sungje Im, Mito Pereira, Eric van Roen
1:14 pm – Justin Thomas, Victor Howland, Tony Finaw
1:25 pm – Juhiung Kim, Seamus Power, Min Woo Lee
1:36 pm – Matt Fitzpatrick, Web Simpson, Dustin Johnson
1:47 pm – Bill Mickelson, Shane Lori, Louis Ostuychen
1:58 pm – Danny Lee, Geeta Nakajima (a), Nick Taylor
2:09 pm – Jim Furik, Nick Dunlap (a), Adam Hotwin
2:20 pm – Richard Plant, Riguya Hoshino, Ryan Fox
2:31 pm – Jonas Flickst, Bo Hog, Todd Synod
2:42 pm – Isaiah Salinda, Sean Jacqueline, Charles Ryder (a)

See also  Supreme Court, sen. Ted Cruz agrees with the idea, restricting campaign participation

No. 10

6:45 am – Fran Quinn, Colm Darren, Hayden Buckley
6:56 am – Kurt Kitayama, Denny McCarthy, Sam Bennett (a)
7:07 am – Wyndham Clark, Brandon Matthews, Will Besling
7:18 am – David Lingmerth, Chep Stroka, C Woo Kim
7:29 am – Scott Stallings, Davis Riley, Victor Perez
7:40 am – Rory McIlroy, Hidegi Matsuyama, Sander Schaffel
7:51 am – Kevin Kissner, Russell Henley, Brian Harman
8:02 am – Keegan Bradley, Mark Leishman, Aaron Wise
8:13 am – Francesco Molinari, Laird Sheppard (a), Stewart Zink
8:24 am – Marcel Schneider, San Kim, Joseph Bramlet
8:35 am – Lando Griffin, Joel Dahmen, Ginciro Kozuma
8:46 a.m .: Chris Cotteroff, Fred Byondi (a), Harry Hall
8:57 am – Chris Negel, Andrew Beckler, Luke Cannon
12:30 pm – Jet Morgan, Taylor Montgomery, Sean Crocker
12:41 pm – Maxwell Moldovan (a), Yannick Paul, MJ Duffy
12:52 pm – Talor Cooch, Adri Arnas, Tom Hodge
1:03 pm – Kevin Na, Sergio Garcia, Tyrell Hutton
1:14 pm – Sam Burns, Abraham Anser, Thomas Peters
1:25 pm – Brooks Copca, Cameron Smith, Scotty Scheffler
1:36 pm – Luke List, Austin Greiser (a), Corey Connors
1:47 pm – Gary Woodland, Justin Rose, Bryson DiCambo
1:58 pm – KH Lee, Tommy Fleetwood, Patrick Reid
2:09 pm – Jason Cockroach, Harris English, Lucas Herbert
2:20 pm – Sam Stevens, Ben Lawrence (a), Davis Shore
2:31 pm – Daijiro Izumida, Adrien Dumont de Chassart (a), Sebastian Soderberg
2:42 pm – Ryan Gerrard, Brady Colkins, Jesse Mல்லller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *